+2 votes
205 views
by (4,210 points)
view edits | edited by
What happens to my character if I am in the boss room when the server save takes place (any boss which is accessible through lever or teleport)? Will I be teleported to temple when I log in or perhaps I will be able to continue the battle?

1 Answer

+1 vote
by (17 points)
You will be teleported to the room before the boss and the counter of the boss won't be reseted. like, if you enter 3 min before the server save, and the boss has an 24 hour counter, you only will be able to enter again in the boss room 3 min before the next server save.
...