+1 vote
by (971 points)
How many of each tier creatures do I need to kill and what is the total number of achievement points I can get?

1 Answer

+2 votes
by (10,333 points)
selected by
Best answer

According to these lovely fansites there's 26 achievements points in total when unlocking creatures in the Bestiary. Here's a list of achievements and their descriptions with the points.

Contender 3 points - Obtainable by unlocking 10 medium monsters in the Cyclopedia.

Hunting Permit 3 points - Obtainable by fully unlocking any monster in the Cyclopedia.

Little Adventurer 3 points - Obtainable by unlocking 10 easy monsters in the Cyclopedia.

Little Big Adventurer 2 points - Obtainable by unlocking 100 easy monsters in the Cyclopedia.

Master Hunter 6 points - Obtainable by unlocking 100 hard monsters in the Cyclopedia.

Serious Contender 4 points - Obtainable by unlocking 100 medium monsters in the Cyclopedia.

Skilled Hunter 5 points - Obtainable by unlocking 10 hard monsters in the Cyclopedia.