0 votes
by (5,344 points)
There are three different categories a boss can fall into. They are Bane, Archfoe, and Nemesis. Also, each boss has three progress levels to unlock. They are Prowess, Expertise, and Mastery.

I was wondering how many boss points are rewarded for progressing these levels? Is it the same for every stage and between boss categories? Or are more points rewarded for reaching the Mastery progress level of a Nemesis category boss rather than one in the Bane category?

1 Answer

0 votes
by (5,344 points)
Best answer

This information can be found by hovering over the small skull icon in the Bosstiary dialog.


In total, Completely unlocking a Bane boss will award 50 boss points while Archfoe and Nemesis bosses will give 100 points each.