+1 vote
88 views
by (139 points)
retagged by
Hello dear Tibians!

Can I hold more than one backpck with imbuement?

3 Answers

+1 vote
by (556 points)
Only the main backpack imbuement affects to your capacity.

So the amswer is no, even if you imbue several backpacks only the one in the backpack slot counts.
+1 vote
by (477 points)
You can imbue as many as you want but only one will count towards your capacity cap. Unused ones wont use their imbue time so you could carry an extra to swap out once the first one runs out but that is really the only reason you'd want two with you. (Or to throw one to a mate who needs extra cap for loot or smth)
+1 vote
by (277 points)
A backpack is a item like many others, for instance, a weapon.
Items can be imbued and the effects of the imbuement are only active when the player has the item equipped.

You can hold as many backpacks as you want, but the imbuement will not count because the item is not equipped.
Welcome to TibiaQA, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community. Please make sure to review the Help Center page before posting!
TibiaQA.com is a fansite. Please note that the only official website is Tibia.com. The game Tibia and the website Tibia.com are copyrighted by CipSoft GmbH.

Recommended fansites

Rookie.com.pl logo Tibiopedia.pl logo
...