+1 vote
158 views
by (15,877 points)
view edits | bumped by
Let's say for their trade or world board on Tibia's website, do the posts get merged or lost forever? I know for me I like to bookmark threads and save them. So let's say if I saved the post or thread number does this help find the old post or is it completely erased?

1 Answer

0 votes
by (6,101 points)
In short answer: Lost forever.

Is more easy to Cipsoft just deleted old forum servers and create new one with the new server name.
by (15,877 points)
Even with post or thread number ?
by (6,101 points)
To be honest I never try search using the number, but if you deleted it sound like you can see it event with the number. Because is deleted not only liek softban or hidden.
...