+2 votes
40 views
by (1,389 points)
edited ago by

Regarding the regular summons available through the "utevo res" spell, is it possible to rope my own summons? Or can I only use a summoned mob on the floor that it was originally summoned?

1 Answer

+2 votes
by (1,502 points)
selected by
 
Best answer
You cant rope it, so only can be used in the floor where was summoned originally, if you try rope it, they gonna disappear and u get the message: Your summon encountered a problem and disappeared.
...